THANK YOU, PARTNERS!

Thanks for your interest in our chapter partners. If you would like to be a part of the COGCSA community as a sponsor, contact Brian Laurent at blaurent@propelsolutionsllc.com to review your options.

We greatly appreciate the support of our partners! Their investment in the Miami Valley Chapter is not just a contribution to the association...it's an investment in your professional and personal growth.

PARTNERS


BAKER VEHICLE SYSTEMS
Aaron Lawson | a.lawson@bakervehicle.com
www.bakervehicle.com

BASF
Gary Myers | Gary.Myers@basf.com
https://betterturf.basf.us

CENTURY EQUIPMENT
Bryan McBride | bmcbride@centuryequip.com
centuryequip.com

GREEN VELVET SOD FARMS
Scott Robinson | scott@greenvelvet.com
Craig Fryman | craig@greenvelvet.com
www.greenvelvet.com

GREENVILLE TURF & TRACTOR
Rich Coleman | rich.coleman@greenvilleturf.com
greenvilleturf.com

TENBARGE SEED & TURFGRASS SUPPLIES
Greg Hartmann | greg.tenbargeseeds@gmail.com
www.tenbargeseeds.com

SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY
Dave Haas | dhaas@siteone.com
www.siteone.com

WOLF CREEK COMPANY
wolfcreekcompany.com

CHAPTER SUPPORTERS

Bayer
Earthworks
Target Specialty Products
Harrell's
ArmsTurf Products
Syngenta
Specialized Turf Solutions
Mid-Ohio Electric Company
Topp Shape Enterprises

Miami Valley GCSA
PO Box 422
Powell, Ohio 43065

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software