THANK YOU, PARTNERS!

We greatly appreciate the support of our partners! Their investment in the Miami Valley Chapter is not just a contribution to the association...it's an investment in your professional and personal growth.

PARTNERS


BAKER VEHICLE SYSTEMS
Aaron Lawson | a.lawson@bakervehicle.com
www.bakervehicle.com

BASF
Gary Myers | Gary.Myers@basf.com
https://betterturf.basf.us

GREEN VELVET SOD FARMS
Scott Robinson | scott@greenvelvet.com
Craig Fryman | craig@greenvelvet.com
www.greenvelvet.com

HARRELL'S
Jim Dillard | jdillard@harrells.com
www.harrells.com

TENBARGE SEED & TURFGRASS SUPPLIES
Greg Hartmann | greg.tenbargeseeds@gmail.com
www.tenbargeseeds.com

SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY
Dave Haas | dhaas@siteone.com
www.siteone.com

CHAPTER SUPPORTERS

Bayer
Syngenta


Contact us to learn about becoming a Miami Valley GCSA partner.

Miami Valley GCSA
PO Box 422
Powell, Ohio 43065

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software